Destination Covered: Dharadun | Manali | Kelong | Tsomoriri | Leh
Duration: 18

Day 01:

Delhi. Arrive at Delhi and rest in the hotel at Delhi.

Day 02:

Delhi to Deharadun by A/C 1st class train

Day 03:

Dehradun to Barkot (71 Km).

Day 04:

Ride to Rohru 62 Km.

Day 05:

Ride to Banjar (85 Km). Over Jalori pass (3223 m).

Day 06:

Ride to Manali (91 km).

Day 07:

Ride to Keylong (85 km). Over Rohtang pass (3978 m)

Day 08:

Ride to Kelong. Explore the flower valley of Pattanabd, then back to kelong.

Day 09:

Ride to Sarchu (113 Km)

Day 10:

Ride to Tsokar (115 Km)

Day 11:

Ride to Rumtse (60 Km) over Taglangla (5328 m)

Day 12:

Leh. Ride to Chemrevia Hemis and Stakna monastery (46 Km).

Day 13:

Pangong. Ride to Pangong lake (105 Km) over Changla pass(5360 m)

Day 14:

Leh. Ride to Thikse (117 Km)

Day 15:

Ride to Hunder( Nubra) (120 Km) over highest motor road in world Khardungla (5569m)

Day 16:

Ride to Leh

Day 17:

Leh. Ride to Alchi, Likir and Chilling (82 Km)

Day 18:

Fly back to Delhi.


Raku Complex, Fort Road, Leh, Ladakh, J & K, INDIA-194101

Copyright 1991 - All Rights Reserved. | website Developed By Swastik Technology